Library Switchboard: 289-779-7588

Phone extensions are not available, please check back for updates. Thank you for your patience.

Senior Leadership Team

photo of male Callie Blackburnphoto of femaleSimona D Cindy P Headshot of Directory of Digital Technology Dijia Quin

(Photos Left to Right: Paul Takala, Callie Blackburn, Erika Pavkovic, Lisa DuPelle, Simona Dinu, Cindy Poggiaroni, Dijia Qin)

Paul Takala, CEO and Chief Librarian,, x3214

Callie Blackburn, Administrative Assistant to the CEO,, x3214

Meg De Forest, Senior Leadership Support Manager,, x3205

Lisa DuPelle, Director, Human Resources and Information Services,, x3290

Pam Byrne, Director, Finance 

Simona Dinu, Director, Service Excellence and Communications - Branches, x3285

Cindy Poggiaroni, Director, Collections and Program Development,, x3442

Dijia Qin, Director, Digital Technology & Creation,, x3557

Chad Roglich, Director, Facilities and Sustainability Chad Roglich,, x3207

System and Central Library Managers

Central Information Services: Sarah Gauthier,, x3115

Central Information Services:: Allison Stockton-Aird,, x3497

Collections: Meghan Tinmouth,, x3230

Communications: Shelley McKay,, x5934
Media relations (media only, please): 905-973-1847

Digital Technology Infrastructure: Zaman Kazi,, x3999

Web and Database Solutions: Mark Georgui,, x3001

Digital Technology Services: Kat Drennan-Scace, , x2976

Local History and Archives: Luke Stempien,, x3209

Adult Programming: Erica Conly,, x3497

Mobile Library and Courier Services: Jen Corrin,, x1163

Youth Services and Central Children's: Katelyn Granger,, x3403

Branch Managers

Ancaster: Jen Gal,, x3463

Barton: Melissa McSweeney,, x3452

Binbrook: Ania Van Minnen,, x3436

Carlisle: Carly Bedford,, x6603

Concession: Elizabeth Taylor,, x1022

Dundas: Kathleen Shannon,,  x1404

Freelton: Carly Bedford,, x1401

Greensville:  Kathleen Shannon,,  x1404

Kenilworth: Melissa McSweeney,, x3452

Locke: Naomi Brun,, x3400

Lynden: Jen Gal,, x3463

Mount HopeKaren Milligan,, x4224

Parkdale: Kat Drennan-Scace,, x2976

Red Hill: Rebecca Bootsma,, x1155

Saltfleet: Alyssa Seul,, x1046

Sherwood: Elizabeth Taylor,, x1022

Stoney Creek: Alyssa Seul,, x1046

Terryberry: Caitlin Fralick,, x7065

Turner Park: Karen Milligan,, x4224

Valley ParkAnia Van Minnen,, x3436

Waterdown: Carly Bedford,, x1401

Westdale: Naomi Brun,, x3400